Kirchenmusikerinnen und Kirchenmusiker


 

 

 

 

Kreiskantorin
Anja Liske-Moritz, Telefon: 033602 609073, anja.liske-moritz@ekkos.de

Beeskow
Matthias Alward, Telefon: 03366 26450, st.marien-beeskow-alward@t-online.de

Frankfurt (Oder)
Heike Hardt, Telefon: 0335 545400, hardt@kirchen-ff.de
KMD Stephan Hardt, Telefon: 0335 545400, frankfurter.kantorei@kirchen-ff.de

Seelow
Anja Liske-Moritz, Telefon: 033602 609073, anja.liske-moritz@ekkos.de

Reichenwalde
Annemarie Mai, Telefon: 033631 646947, annemarie.mai@ekkos.de

Wriezen
Christiane Moritz, Telefon: 033456 71840, kirchenmusik@kirche-wriezen.de

Eisenhüttenstadt
Lutz Matthias Müller, Telefon: 0177 5833871, lutz@lm-mueller.de

Fürstenwalde
Georg Popp, Telefon: 03361 733540, cgpopp@gmx.de

Erkner
Karen Schubert, Telefon: 03362 23940, erknermusik@web.de

Bad Freienwalde
Sieglinde Blache, Telefon: 033433 577701, musik.oberbarnim.nikolai@ekkos.de

Storkow
Saiko Yoshida-Mengk, Telefon: 0176 24821808, saiko.yoshida@web.de

Strausberg
Christoph Bornheimer christoph.bornheimer@ekkos.de